Leadership Team

Tammy Wharton
Chief Executive Officer
Tamela Collins
Chief Operations Officer
Maureen Thomas
Chief Administrative Officer
Leslie Poole
Chief Development Officer
Paula Confalone
Chief Membership Officer

Board of Directors: Officers

President and Chair
Laura L. Warren
L Brands, Senior VP
First Vice Chair
Arlene K. Alexander
White Castle Management Co.
Second Vice Chair
Jennifer Jennings
Grange Insurance
Theresa Schaefer, Esq.
Gwen Von Holten
Battelle Memorial Institute

Board of Directors: Members-at-Large

Rodney Branch
Nationwide Financial
Amanda McNutt
Columbus Radiology
Sara Rose
Sara L. Rose, LLC
Mary Ann Dutro
M A Dutro CPA, LLC
Natasha Pongonis
DK Web Consulting
Julie Sloat
American Electric Power
Tamra Fitzpatrick
Columbus Jewish Foundation
Patrick Porter
Rea & Associates
Annette Whittemore
Chase Retail Financial Services
Kiran Goyal
Community Volunteer
Mindy Price
Direct Effect Solutions
Julie Holbein
Cardinal Health
Nancy Pyon
Bogard Insurance
Nikki Johnston
PNC Bank
Jennifer Reimer

Board of Directors: Girl Members

Sierra Hawkins
Franklin County
Emily Saleme
Franklin County
Home » About » Leadership Team