ICWT_White_Web-Banner_Join-Now_180x3501

Header-01

The power of the Girl Scout Cookie Program

Buying Girl Scout Cookies is so much more than it seems. It’s about the skills a girl gains from interacting directly with you. It’s about the experience of running her own cookie business and working with others. Your purchase means you get tasty cookies and a girl learns skills that last a lifetime.
Find CookiesMeet the Cookies

5skills-02

2016 Cookie Program Dates

January
Saturday, January 9
Columbus Cookie Rally at Franklin Park Adventure Center
2016 Cookie Program Begins

Sunday, January 24
Initial order ends

February
Thursday, February 11 – Saturday, February 13
Mega Drop @ MAPFRE Stadium (same place, new name)

Thursday, February 11
Mega cupboard opens

Friday, February 12
Booth Program begins

Saturday, February 13
Goal Getter orders due in eBudde

Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19
Regional Cookie Delivery Week

Monday, February 15
Franklin East and West Cookie Cupboard Opens

Friday, February 19
Volunteer Cookie Cupboards open

Friday, February 26 – Sunday, February 28
National Girl Scout Cookie Weekend

 March
Sunday, March 6 – Saturday, March 12
Walkabout Week

Monday, March 7
ACH $1 per box of initial order

Monday, March 14
Bling My Booth entries due

Sunday, March 20
The 2016 Cookie Program ends

Monday, March 21
ACH $1 per box of initial order
Submit Final Troop Girl Reward Order

Wednesday, March 23
One Tough Cookie form due

 April
 Monday, April 11
ACH “Final Amount due Council”

Thanks to our 2016 Cookie Program sponsors!

Huntington ADA