ICWT_White_Web-Banner_Join-Now_180x3501

2016 Cookie Program News You Can Use!ICWT_White_Web Banner_Join Now_180x350

Operation Salute StickerDid you know you can share delicious Girl Scout cookies with men and women serving in the U.S. military through our Operation Salute program? Ask about Operation Salute when you visit a cookie booth.

 

 
January

Saturday, January 9

  • Columbus Cookie Rally at Franklin Park Adventure Center
  • 2016 Cookie Program Begins

Sunday, January 24

  • Initial order ends

February

Thursday, February 11 – Saturday, February 13

  • Crew Cookie Delivery in Crew parking lot

Thursday, February 11

  • CREW cupboard opens

Friday, February 12

  • Booth Program begins

Saturday, February 13

  • Goal Getter orders due in eBudde

Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19

  • Regional Cookie Delivery Week

Monday, February 15

  • Franklin East and West Cookie Cupboard Opens

Friday, February 19

  • All Volunteer Cookie Cupboards open

Friday, February 26 – Sunday, February 28

  • National Girl Scout Cookie Weekend

 

March

Sunday, March 6 – Saturday, March 12

  • Walkabout Week

Monday, March 7

  • ACH $1 per box of initial order

Monday, March 14

  • Bling My Booth entries due

Sunday, March 20

  • The 2016 Cookie Program ends

Monday, March 21

  • ACH $1 per box of initial order
  • Submit Final Troop Girl Reward Order

Wednesday, March 23

  • One Tough Cookie form due

April

Monday, April 11 at 12:00 a.m. – Tuesday, April 12 at 12:00 a.m.

  • ACH final amount due council