The Girl Scout Bronze, Silver, and Gold Awards

Girl Scouts’ highest earned grade level awards are designed to help you make a lasting difference in your community. You’ll become more focused, a better time manager, and a more effective team player. You’ll grow in confidence. Inspire others. And set the stage for a lifetime of achievement.

Learn more about:
The Girl Scout Bronze Award, for girls in 4th and 5th grades
The Girl Scout Silver Award, for girls in 6th, 7th and 8th grades
The Girl Scout Gold Award, for girls in 9th through 12th grades

See our 2015 Girl Scout Gold Award recipients.

Other Girl Scout Awards

Other Girl Scout earned grade level awards include the Girl Scout Journey Awards from the three Leadership Journeys at each program level, Daisy Petals and Leaves, and Girl Scout Brownie through Ambassador proficiency badges found in The Girl’s Guide to Girl Scouting at each program level.

Additionally, there are special opportunity awards, including the Girl Scout My Promise, My Faith Awards, Girl Scout Cookie Sale Pins, Girl Scout LiA Awards for Cadettes (For Brownie Quest Only), the Girl Scout Global Action Award, and the World Thinking Day Award.

Learn more about:
The My Promise, My Faith awards and Religious Recognitions.