Service Centers

The Girl Scouts of Ohio’s Heartland Council, Inc. maintains the Council Headquarters in Columbus and five service centers to serve our members throughout the council’s 30-county jurisdiction.


  1. Council Headquarters
  2. Chillicothe Service Center
  3. Mansfield Service Center
  4. Marion Service Center
  5. Molly Lauman Camp & Service Center
  6. Zanesville Service Center


The market share numbers can be found here.